Glossybox for the win

I love Glossybox. I’ve been very open and honest about that. I don’t care that they ship mega late and I don’t care that their boxes have no apparent rhyme or reason – I love.

They gave me yet another reason to love them this weekend when a big, plain brown box showed up on my doorstep. What is it? First some background:

Two months ago I got a Glossybox with a really awesome shampoo and conditioner in it. Problem was, the shampoo leaked everywhere in the box. Everything was salvageable except my mini Eyeko skinny eyeliner – which happened to be my favorite product in the box. Bummer. So I emailed the people at Glossybox and they said they would get me new items out right away. My new bottle of shampoo appeared that week with a shipping invoice that said the Eyeko liner was back ordered. Wha wha.

Fast forward to Saturday and the big brown box – what’s in it? Only a FULL sized Eyeko skinny liner! No note, no explanation. I guess they couldn’t get any more little ones – so they replaced it the best way how, and that way works for me!

Glossybox I just ❤️ you forever.

IMG_0088.JPG

About Buffaloney84

I am a mom, lawyer, friend and all around goofball. I am one pet away from being put on an episode of Animal Hoarders. In my spare time (hahaha spare time!), I ride horses and compete in Show Jumping. I am an all in soccer and baseball mom and I have been caught yelling obnoxiously at a Ref and/or Umpire (sorrynotsorry). I am a true Tomboy so all this beauty and makeup stuff is new for me, but I have no fear in trying new trends and fads. I also have no fear in giving a completely honest, critical, unbiased opinion on anything and everything - just ask me!
This entry was posted in Beauty, Beauty, Fashion, Glossybox, Makeup, Style, Sub Boxes, Subscription box and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

