Yuzen Box Sale just for today

I missed this email earlier – but I thought I would throw this up here so maybe a few of you would be able to buy one. Yuzen is having a sale box just for today. Yuzen does all natural, organic beauty products and I have gotten one of their boxes before as a gift and was extremely impressed by the packaging and the contents. This would be an amazing this to buy as a gift of you know anyone who’s birthday is coming up – or even hold over till Christmas.
From the email:

IMG_0216.JPG

Yuzenbox.com.

Are you going to get one? I’m thinking about getting one to give as a gift. I don’t really think this box is a high value box – the only full sized item is the Waleda lotion and it is $17.50 at Wal-Mart – the other items are sample sizes so this box is probably just a little bit over the actual value of the items. I think the value lies in having a beautifully wrapped gift of interesting and unique beauty items to give to someone or even just as a gift for yourself….

About Buffaloney84

I am a mom, lawyer, friend and all around goofball. I am one pet away from being put on an episode of Animal Hoarders. In my spare time (hahaha spare time!), I ride horses and compete in Show Jumping. I am an all in soccer and baseball mom and I have been caught yelling obnoxiously at a Ref and/or Umpire (sorrynotsorry). I am a true Tomboy so all this beauty and makeup stuff is new for me, but I have no fear in trying new trends and fads. I also have no fear in giving a completely honest, critical, unbiased opinion on anything and everything - just ask me!
This entry was posted in Beauty, Fashion, Organic, Subscription box, Uncategorized, Yuzen and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

