Beauty Bar Mystery Boxes still on sale

Ok – giving Y’all one last shot before I just buy them all myself. The Allure Beauty Bar mystery boxes are still on sale. What they really are is just the unsold subscription boxes from before they changed the look of the box two months ago.
You can get 5 whole boxes for $10
10 boxes for $18 and 15 for $25. I got two of the 15 for $25 – so I am going to wind up with one giant box full of 30 sample boxes – each with at least 5 products in them. That’s a butt-ton of beauty right there!
I did this sale when it first came out a few months ago and let me tell you – there is something so wild and indulgent about opening 15 sub boxes all at once. I almost felt guilty and weird about it. Then I got over it because I work hard and I can do whatever I darn well want with my money (after my kids take most of it).

I’m including a picture of just a small, tiny example of the types of items I got in the last boxes. I found two of my favorite all time products in those boxes and they have now joined my daily beauty routine. One is the Orlane lip treatment that had made a truly noticeable difference in the scar I have on my lip and in the tiny wrinkles. The other is anything and everything by Ahava – but particularly the Tropical Pineapple and White Peach body lotion. It’s heavenly and I’m actually typing this from my bathtub where I am soaking in Ahava Tropocal Pineapple and White Peach Mineral
Botanic Velvet Cream Wash, as you do….

Expect duplicates if you order more than 5 boxes.
Also, if you would consider putting in my referral code of: BUFF9393 (randomly generated, but still makes me feel cool), I would greatly appreciate it. Last time these puppies sold out in a day – so either they have a monster warehouse full, or people aren’t hearing about this as fast.

http://www.beautybar.com/buy?s=Mystery%20box#fromSearch=Y

BUFF9393 = referral code.

IMG_9226.JPG

About Buffaloney84

I am a mom, lawyer, friend and all around goofball. I am one pet away from being put on an episode of Animal Hoarders. In my spare time (hahaha spare time!), I ride horses and compete in Show Jumping. I am an all in soccer and baseball mom and I have been caught yelling obnoxiously at a Ref and/or Umpire (sorrynotsorry). I am a true Tomboy so all this beauty and makeup stuff is new for me, but I have no fear in trying new trends and fads. I also have no fear in giving a completely honest, critical, unbiased opinion on anything and everything - just ask me!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Beauty Bar Mystery Boxes still on sale

  1. Katrina says:

    I love Ahava!! Very nice brand. Cool way to check out products without spending too much. Might do this as a gift like you suggested. 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

