Hurry – great freaking deal!

Beauty Bar – has their mystery boxes back, which is basically the old subscription boxes that are sitting around and they need to get rid of them.  It’s an awesome deal and you get a ton of stuff for a small amount of money.  You have to be prepared to get some items that are a little old – like I got an “eyebrow conditioner” (WTH?!) that was all dried out.  It’s a great deal and here it is:

Buy 5 samples for $10 (a $15 value): http://bit.ly/1m8ReOz
Buy 10 samples for $18 (a $30 value): http://bit.ly/1uFX6PF
Buy 15 samples for $25 (a $45 value): http://bit.ly/1u3QY22

Ok so understand what you are getting – for $25 you are getting 15 sample boxes with approximately five items in each box.  That’s less than $2 a box.  SOLD!

About Buffaloney84

I am a mom, lawyer, friend and all around goofball. I am one pet away from being put on an episode of Animal Hoarders. In my spare time (hahaha spare time!), I ride horses and compete in Show Jumping. I am an all in soccer and baseball mom and I have been caught yelling obnoxiously at a Ref and/or Umpire (sorrynotsorry). I am a true Tomboy so all this beauty and makeup stuff is new for me, but I have no fear in trying new trends and fads. I also have no fear in giving a completely honest, critical, unbiased opinion on anything and everything - just ask me!
This entry was posted in Subscription box and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

