Just Some Thoughts

I didn’t do any posting over the weekend because I went with some longtime girlfriends to see Bret Michaels in concert.  If he comes to your town, and you remember who he is, you need to see the man live = too much fun. And oh yeah – he touched me!

Hottie Mcsweaty Hot!

Yup – in some other lifetime….

 

 

 

OK – today was the big Golden Tote September Sale.  Both myself and my Paralegal, Amanda, were going to get large totes. I might have decided to get two (and an add on). Well, we got to furiously add our items to our carts and hit checkout – I even got my add on – and then the whole thing went to hell.

I love Golden Tote and will forgive them for almost anything. One of the two lucky, talented ladies who runs the site quickly posted on Facebook and the site page that it was an issue with UPS shipping and so now the sale will start same time, same place tomorrow.  It only gives me 24 more hours to change my mind a million different times about what I should get.  If you haven’t done Golden Tote yet, you should at least join the Facebook Golden Tote Trading Group page.  Amanda and I spent half the day cracking up about some of the comments over there – women will lose their minds over a steal on a pretty maxi dress!

This morning I used my new spinning toothbrush from the giant Allure Beauty Box and I turned it on and it spun the toothpaste clear off my brush!  Once I got the toothpaste and brush in my mouth – it buffed my teeth like the polisher at the Dentist. Love it!

 

 

 

 

 

 

About Buffaloney84

I am a mom, lawyer, friend and all around goofball. I am one pet away from being put on an episode of Animal Hoarders. In my spare time (hahaha spare time!), I ride horses and compete in Show Jumping. I am an all in soccer and baseball mom and I have been caught yelling obnoxiously at a Ref and/or Umpire (sorrynotsorry). I am a true Tomboy so all this beauty and makeup stuff is new for me, but I have no fear in trying new trends and fads. I also have no fear in giving a completely honest, critical, unbiased opinion on anything and everything - just ask me!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

